Willem Schwaner Account manager w.schwaner@natec.nl
Tom van Grinsven Account manager t.vangrinsven@natec.com
Robert Vegter Account manager r.vegter@natec.com
Luuk Goumans Account manager l.goumans@natec.com
Jeroen Lochs Account manager Belgium j.lochs@natec.com
Tomasz Wojnowski Account manager t.wojnowski@natec.com
José Cifre Account manager Spain j.cifre@natec.com
Jesper Dreessen Operational account manager info@natec.com
Marijke Pijnenburg Operational account manager info@natec.com
Mart van Beurden Operational account manager info@natec.com
Vincent van Rozendaal Operational account manager info@natec.com
Nicky van der Linden Operational account manager info@natec.com
Kristel Pruijmboom Operational account manager info@natec.com
Humberto Cordero Operational account manager info@natec.com
Suzanne van Scherpenseel Operational account manager info@natec.com
Sammie van ‘t Root Operational account manager info@natec.com
Patricia Ziegler Operational account manager info@natec.com
Imke van den Born Operational account manager info@natec.com
Joep Sentjens Operational account manager info@natec.com
Lian Verkoeyen Operational account manager info@natec.com
Iris Woestenburg Operationeel accountmanager info@natec.com
Nora van de Meerakker Sales teams coordinator n.vandemeerakker@natec.com
Bas Engelen Director - Owner b.engelen@natec.com
Loes Janssen Operations manager l.janssen@natec.com

I am Natec

Get to know Natec's DNA through my story

Carreer @ Natec

We build a sustainable future through teamwork

Tim Strengers Finance Director t.strengers@natec.com
Floor van Hees Purchaser f.vanhees@natec.com
Ingrid Koops Purchaser i.koops@natec.com
Sven van Zandwijk Purchaser s.vanzandwijk@natec.com
Janou Speck Purchaser j.speck@natec.com
Saar Berkemeier Purchaser s.berkemeier@natec.com
Maxime Theeuwes Logistics coordinator m.theeuwes@natec.com
Anup Mahabali Controller a.mahabali@natec.com
Arjan van Tent Financial matters a.vantent@natec.com
Leontien Baijings Financial matters l.baijings@natec.com
Heidi Verbrugge Financial matters h.verbrugge@natec.com
Astrid Wegh Human Resources a.wegh@natec.com
Fien Snijders Office manager f.snijders@natec.com
Elles Welsink Marketing e.welsink@natec.com
Miranda van Engelshoven Marketing m.vanengelshoven@natec.com
Joris Maas Digital marketeer j.maas@natec.com
Wouter Schellekens
Joeri Warehouse
Teun Warehouse
Dennis Warehouse
Kees Warehouse
Max Warehouse
Marco Warehouse
Pieter Warehouse

I am Natec

Get to know Natec's DNA through my story

Carreer @ Natec

We build a sustainable future through teamwork

Wesly Warehouse
Elmi Warehouse
Jan Warehouse
Sina Warehouse
Arjen Warehouse
Kevin Warehouse
Abdelghami Warehouse